The Voyage


On the other day I attended a commencement ceremony of the business school that I went.  The school is in Tokyo and supports social entrepreneurs.  

 

Students were diverse in sex, age and what they do for living.  My time in the school (it’s been long time since I was out of school) was full of excitement and fun. 

 

When I look back the time of learning, I think social entrepreneur creates business of happiness.  The experience enabled me to have clear picture in my mind of what I am going to do for living, connecting people and society happily.  

 

It was the day I decided to do all my best to be independent and make my own small businesses in the nature, in Satoyama life.

 

 

Like it is called “commencement,” I took the first step to begin.

In my case, unlike a few other students from the school, I cannot start my business as of today but writing this blog to share my activities going forward gets me make the first step. 

 

My work was done in other’s ship before, but from now on, I will create my own ship and work to live.

 

What am I going to do and how…?

There are anxieties and worries, but let’s see how I will make my own living in my boat.  Bon voyage!